© 2017-2020 by AccessEdUSA - In Affiliation with CGACC 

 
Over 12% of all students studying at U.S. Community Colleges are from Latin America!
 
Register Your College Today!

Limited booths available - Sign up ASAP to secure a booth for your college!

Send us a note below to learn more about 2+2UPaths!
 
  • Pacific Time

    • 7 am - 9 am​

    • 12 pm - 2 pm

  • Mountain Time

    • 8 am - 10 am​

    • 1 pm - 3 pm

  • Central Time

    • 9 am - 11 am​

    • 2 pm - 4 pm

  • Eastern Time

    • 10 am - 12 pm​

    • 3 pm - 5 pm

  • Mexico - Costa Rica - El Salvador

    • 9 am - 11am 

    • 2 pm - 4 pm

  • Bolivia - Venezuela

    • 11 am - 1 pm​

    • 4 pm - 6 pm

  • Colombia - Peru

    • 10 am-12 pm 

    • 3 pm - 5 pm

  • Argentina, Brazil & Chile

    • 12 pm - 2 pm​

    • 5 pm - 7 pm

For Colleges
For Students
 

Benefits for Colleges
 

  1. Improve Recruiting Efficiency. Virtual College fairs enhance and optimize traditional recruiting efforts.

  2. Connect with Local, Regional and Global Perspective students

  3. Connect with students at the comfort of your office and maximize your office budget

  4. Meet the high school advisers, Educational Advisers and more....

  5. Pre-screen and Invite to Apply

Connect with students around the world with the most affordable & top of the line technology without leaving campus!

PROMOTE YOUR COLLEGE

Share brochures, documents, videos and more about your colleges with prospective students.

ENGAGE STUDENTS

Connect with students and answers their queries using chat tools & webinar sessions.

COLLECT INFORMATION

Capture prospective student leads to follow up with after the event.

Enable prospective students to learn about community colleges through chat, online catalogs,  images & videos using features like:

  • Brochures

  • Videos

  • Presentations

  • Photo galleries 

  • Application Info

Benefits to Students?

  • Sessions by U.S. college representatives.

  • Community College representatives engage and answer questions about programs & application processes.

  • Students get to download latest brochures and course descriptions of Community Colleges.

  • Students will have the opportunity to interact with EducationUSA advisers all over Latin America, a State Department network of advising centers that provide accurate, current and comprehensive information on the U.S. Community College application process.

  • CGACC will also support student to help narrow down choices.

 
Inquiries, Questions, Notes & Suggestions